кыр | рус | Eng  
The site sections

The departments of the Ministry of foreign affairs of Kyrgyz Republic

1. The Commonwealth of Independent States' department

2. The department of western states

3. The Department of eastern states

4. The department of international organizations and security

5. The Department of international economic co-operation

6. The department of consular service

7. The Department of common questions

8. The international legal department

9. The monetary and financial administrative department

10. The service of state protocol

11. The group of delimitation and demarcation of the frontier

News of Kyrgyzstan


«    April 2019    »

Dear citizens!

Please inform the KR Government about corrupt schemes and phenomena via the KR Government's anticorruption Web-site:
Office of the KR Government:
+(996-312) 62-53-85 (from 9 am till 6 pm in weekdays)


Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic


The public authorities

The site sections
Lenin str. 318, Osh, Kyrgyz Republic,    +996 32 22 5 55 46

© 2013-2014 Plenipotentiary representative office of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic in the south of Kyrgyzstan